body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect warsaDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect nicolas
Default Male Profile

mental

41, male, single

Kingston, Jamaica

Hey I am from Jamaica, nice and fun person.

Hey there all. I am from Jamaica and I am a real nice person. I love watching movies, playing basketball, racing cars and having conversations. I like all races as it relates to women but I must say I prefer hips and ass, that's just me. I am big on personality as well. If we should talk then is where we could learn a lot more about each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect brianDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect yahdisciple