popular guys

Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect keithygeorge
Default Male Profile

seannyboyy

35, male, single

Barangay 2 (Pob.), Philippines

2 b grt is to b misunderstood

What I am at present wuld hardly matter iff u look down to my future that goes like dis.... "I think I am changing the world, but I am not. I think I am contributing to the Indian economy, but I guess I am not. I think I love my work, but I do not. I think I hate all people who made me earn my MBA degree, and I do. I think I am living, but and most importantly, I am LOOKING for someone to make me live !! Ok...I won't be funny anymore. I am a cool guy with a zeal to enjoy life (For all those who know me--> "Just stop laughing!!") Relationship status : WHATTT....???? Birthday : The day my PL is about to fire me. Age : 10111 1111 111 Children : can't be (hey, don't get me wrong here!!) Ethnicity : Universal Religion: I get holidays on all religious festivals, so I love all religions. Political view : the guy sitting beside me is a pig!! Humor : weekly. Smoking: The second greatest pleasure on the earth. Drinking : The first is this. Passions: searching for the cheapest pub around, cursing my company, looking for other company, remembering my good old college days, worrying about my future. Sports: quake, CS (Counter Strike), computer chess. Activities: Are you crazy? Books: "How to lose weight in 20 days?", "How to live a happy life?", "101 ways to attract a girl", "Financial Weapons", "The fission theory of Economics", "Curious cases of Managing People", Others censored.... Music: Metallica, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, ACDC, and anything depressing. Tv shows : can't afford one.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect lucas007