ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect warsaDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect gloriaannhansona
Default Female Profile

mabel

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Respectful and Loyal.

I am a sociable, cheerful, kind and reliable lady. I am intelligent, trustworthy, considerate person. I enjoy moments of life using every day to the full! I believe that one should never stand still, and always need to get better, to improve and develop spiritual and personal qualities. Along with this, I understand how important it is to stay healthy and energetic. I appreciate sincere communication and true friends..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Serious

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect neloDating Prospect williamDating Prospect rajDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect rajababu