ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect lewis
Default Female Profile

bernice11

37, female, single

San Luis, United States

I'd like to meet with serious, honest man for start family.Man must be pro-active attitude and good

I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person. My friends say that I'm a glamorous and interesting woman. I'm a great dreamer. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect julie