swiped yes

Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect williamDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect mary5656
Default Male Profile

true1

55, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Looking For My Second Half...

I am kind, sincere, full of energy, active, goal-oriented, persistent, charismatic and cheerful. I influence other people positively, they say I am like sunshine. I always cheer up and encourage others. I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best! I believe that positive attitude can help to solve a lot of problems. I never get upset about small things but try look ahead and keep on moving. I am looking for a caring, successful, loving, and respectful woman who would be my second half. I am not dreaming about a prince on a white horse, I understand that perfect women don't exist. I am looking for a woman who would be perfect specially for me, who would bring out the best of me making me want to become even better. I am looking for a reliable woman who can be a strong partner in our family, someone who will give me a strong shoulder to lean on in any life situation, even the most difficult. I am looking for someone who is able to take responsibility and make important decisions, someone very strong physically and emotionally, someone with unshakable life values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect rajDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect warsaDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect seeker2021