personality... balanced

Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect rajDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jhon
Default Male Profile

oswaldsrichy59

62, male, widowed

Simi Valley, United States

I am a person who wants to make a difference in the world.

It's difficult to describe my own character. People, closed to me consider me reliable, loyal, trustworthy, honest, optimistic, tender, caring, sensual, affectionate and adventurous person. I am also sociable and open-minded person, very romantic and have a good sense of humor.. In relation with women, first of all, I appreciate love, loyalty, reliability, support and understanding to each other. I would like to have that special woman in my life, who is intelligent, honest, reliable, purposeful, caring, generous and who wants to have a loving and long-lasting relationship, to create a wonderful and happy life and home, to be my partner, lover and best friend in one person. I am looking for a person, who is willing to contribute in a relationship and to make effort in making this relationship happy and long-lasting. I know that spiritually the capacity to love deeply and to be loved is the most important part of life and living. My hobbies are boating, motorcycles, horse back riding, building or re doing houses, working out 4 days a week (6 pac abs) fine dining, modeling for my favorite charities and many outdoor events. I love to travel but no one to share it with at this time. I want someone that wants me for me not for what I have.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect mary5656