personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect williamDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect ferdyjulyasah
Default Female Profile

karen971

55, female, single

North Vassalboro, United States

welcome to my world

I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys Music and Movies best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect driko1