personality... cultured

Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect williamDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect mary5656
Default Male Profile

david

60, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Staying Power: Couples in a committed relationship keep their bond strong through tough times by being there for each other. By choosing to love one

I am looking for one special woman who will cherish and respect me, with all my imperfections, as much as I will always cherish and respect her.That one special woman who thinks of me as his King and will always make me feel i am her missing ribs. I'm into friendship,relationship that will lead to marriage that will last till eternity...I am looking for someone who is secure and who knows what she want in his man. I want someone who is not afraid of commitment, someone who can communicate well, both with words and feelings, and someone who will treat a me as an equal and not an object. A good sense of humor, outgoing, likes horses and all other animals too. A romantic person, someone who is not afraid to cook dinner once in a while i am a good cook as well i am the kind of man who is ready to make my woman happy till eternity. Someone who will walk beside me and not in front of or behind me. Someone who loves kids, travel, and is able to get dirty one minute and put on a suit and tie, to go out the next minute. Diversity, maturity, stability in their job, and just an all-around good woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect neloDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect brianDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect codeman7474