personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect madmaksim
Default Male Profile

bryan1022

57, male, widowed

Buckland, United States

Come With me

survive on my own financially. I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a man that is living life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.The best days of my life are yet to come...am looking for someone who will love and care about me for a long time relationship that can lead to marriage. Although I would consider myself a romantic, I don't believe that life is about the 'grand passion.' In reality it is more about comfortable comrade. I am a really fun person who loves people,loves to laugh, I am very caring,love music, dancing, singing ( in my car) ! Love the church...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect rajDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect neloDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect bull27