personality... fearless

Dating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect crisDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect zbrarootzattgml
Default Male Profile

albert15

56, male, widowed

Stanardsville, United States

love is pure

I am a good man that God fearing heart and I respect God. My strengths are patience adoptable for different types of situations; I'm willing to learn new things. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see and experience. I like to read, I write, I like to think, I like to dream, I like to talk, I like to listen to. I would like to see the sunrise in the morning, I would like to see the moonlight at night, I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to feel the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I'd like to do thought experiment when I can not sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to be alone. I like country's peace, I like delicious food and comfortable shoes, I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. I like to laugh. My hobbies are listening to music and chatting with friends when I felt stress

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect cahillDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect julieDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect wizkid