personality... honest

Dating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect wesley118
Default Male Profile

anand

47, male, single

Connaught Place, India

"Once in his life, a man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous and wonderful rarest woman,,in the process to Creating a New Ending"

My Greetings to all of you ! Although I born and raised in India's northern Himalayas region small beautiful city called Manila and made my base in new Delhi,,,but virtue of my job I travelled many different places of this world, I consider myself smart and intellectual,morally being honest, fun loving, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "man's man", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a lady. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends, Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman and romantic...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Quantity." As my profile says, I am looking for a true long term beautiful and full of happiness kind of relationship. I having very successful 19 years professional track record,,I am automotive professional, Currently live in western African city Abuja work with Mitsubishi Motors corporation, Japan in a capacity of Regional Director, Brand development. Music,travel,sprots and outdoors play a huge part in my life and I love my dog,Bujo(Black Labrador). ! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. . I try to always remain positive and in good mood. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people.I believe in having few quality good friends. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

greg

64, male, widowed

Stirling City, United States

You Can't Stay In Your Corner of the Forest Waiting For Others to Come to You.

Howdy, ma'am! My name's Greg, and I'm here to steal your heart (with your permission, of course). Cheesy lines aside, I thought it would be fun to try out this online dating thing, as many of my friends have recommended it. Apparently, you can meet some pretty cool people online (who would've thunk?!). So without further ado, here are a few tidbits about myself... I spend my days working as a consultant for contruction works and building contracts . In a nutshell, this means I get to fly across borders, continent and countries in search for a big job or carrying out project. traveling is exciting, however the nature of my job keeps me a little bit online when i'm searcing for contract contacts and sometimes offline when i'm busy with the contract. when I enter an unfamiliar city or country, the first thought that comes to my mind is: "where can i meet people that can help with contract". Fortunately, I find time to read about new inventions, technology and other peoples cultures which gives me adequate information about the current trends. My biggest passion in life is music. I LOVE Moe Bandy, Red Foley and the Browns (and pretty much every other hair band from the 80's!). There's nothing quite as exhilarating as strumming on a six-string with my friends as we sing classic rock songs at the top of our lungs. Family is very important to me, and I make it a point to have dinner with my folks at least twice a week. Five things I couldn't do without: - The Internet - Reading - Traveling - Music - My job Anyway, if you still want to know more about me send me a message here

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect warsaDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect hayloft89