personality... modest

Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect crisDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect rajDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect keithygeorge
Default Male Profile

peter

61, male, widowed

Shelbyville, United States

SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP

My heart is tender and genuine. I always stay sincere to myself and others. I believe in the power of smile and being positive in life. My close people feel my care and warmth, I am always there for them! Of course, my life experience is not big, I don’t know much in life, but I try to keep only good for future from what I learn and to work at myself. I have an easy-going character, I prefer to avoid conflicts through discussion and compromises. I enjoy creating warm and loving atmosphere at home. I am diligent and hardworking, I am not afraid of difficulties and it will be my pleasure to do team job with my partner in achieving our common goals. Having dreams and reaching them together in love and harmonically would be the biggest joy for me! I am an active, brave and life loving person. I also find pleasure in relaxing in home environment, time the countryin , picnics with friends, sea activities as I will like to live close to the seashore, There is still much to try and to see in this world, would you like to join me? so we Enjoy Good and Happy Life together ..I Think Life is Really Meant to be share and we Need Not to Look back to what we have Lose then , we Only have to look ahead to what the future has for us since there is Life , we still have all that we need and want and we have to Give It a second Chance then ..I am Not afraid to be with someone that my heart love and care for , If the person does not feel that same way about me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect williamDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect jhon