personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect jojoe
Default Female Profile

rikachicazz

43, female, single

Waterbury, United States

Hola amigos feel free to hit me up i don't bite..........................................

I'm Erika a very shy and quiet type of lady,anyway I live in Woodlands with my mom,i'm an antiquarian I do collect old valuable antiques.My dad introduced me to it,I do like my job because it involves traveling which i enjoy very much.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect warsaDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect davidtheman