personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect neloDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect vito000
Default Male Profile

wjames18

69, male, widowed

North Concord, United States

Am new here

Am gentle,caring and jovial man, a widowed as well for years now.I have one daughter shes married with kid and she lives in germany with her hubby,and i also have one adopted son but still schooling in california....i work as an Interior Designer and i have a reasonable income,am not here for game or drama,am here to look for a serious relationship from a God fearing woman,who is ready to give me her heart and i will give mine too so we make it one heart and live till the end of time.......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

joyce

42, female, divorced

Monticello, United States

I am looking for a man who will love me until the end of time...A man who will treat me like a queen...A man who will put smiles on my face as well as

Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect crisDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect kathymckz