personality... trusting

Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect crisDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect aminebaga
Default Male Profile

portland3434

31, male, single

Hendersonville, United States

Hey, thanks for stopping by

Enjoying my twenties balancing work, family, fitness and social life. I have a fairly busy schedule and am looking to casually meet new people. I'm pretty down to earth and not looking for anything in particular. I've mainly dated girls my own age but have always had a thing for older women.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect cowboyluvr4uDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect stevie779